Contact Us

Christine Giovis, Publisher
Christine Giovis
Publisher
T. 416 510 5226
E. cgiovis@meetingscanada.comGet to know Christine
RobinRobin Paisley
General Manager - IncentiveWorks
T. 416 510 5141
E. rpaisley@meetingscanada.comGet to know Robin

 

Lori Smith, Editor
Lori Smith
Editor
T. 416 442 5600 ext 3254
E. lsmith@meetingscanada.comGet to know Lori
ChristineChristine Otsuka
Associate Editor + Conference Content Manager
T. 416 442 5600 ext 3255
E. cotsuka@meetingscanada.comGet to know christine

 


CoriCori-Ann Canuel
Account Manager
T. 416 510 6819
E. ccanuel@meetingscanada.comGet to know Cori-Ann
BrianBrian Eastcott
Account Manager
T. 416 442 5600 ext.3213
E. beastcott@meetingscanada.comGet to know Brian

 


AlannaAlanna McQuaid
International Business Development Manager
T. 416 510 5144
E. amcquaid@meetingscanada.comGet to know Alanna
Stephanie Hiltz
Event Coordinator, IncentiveWorks
E. shiltz@meetingscanada.comGet to know Stephanie

 


 

Mailing Address:
Meetings + Incentive Travel
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Dr
Toronto, ON M3B 2S9



Visit our sister sites:
IncentiveWorks Show  travel.calm MIT University Hall of Fame


Magazine LogoE-newsletter


It's FREE - subscribe today.



Follow Us Follow Us

Facebook Twitter RSS