Meetings Canada

Contacts

Robin

Robin Paisley
Managing Director

Tel. 416-510-5141
rpaisley@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Robin

Lori

Lori Smith
Editor

Tel. 416-442-5600 ext. 3254
lsmith@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Lori

Christine

Christine Otsuka
Associate Editor + Conference Content Manager

Tel. 416-442-5600 ext. 3255
cotsuka@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Christine

Alanna

Alanna McQuid
Business Development Manager

Tel. 416-510-5144
amcquaid@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Alanna

Cori-Ann

Cori-Ann Canuel
Senior Account Manager

Tel. 416-510-6819
ccanuel@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Cori-Ann

Sim

Sim Frayne
Senior Event Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-6867
sfrayne@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Sim

Stephanie

Stephanie Rapko, CMP
Event Coordinator

Tel. 416-442-5600 x3213
srapko@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Stephanie

Megan

Megan Mehlenbacher
Event Coordinator

Tel. 416-442-5600 x5213
mmehlenbacher@meetingscanada.com
Get to know Megan