Meetings Canada

Contacts

Robin

Robin Paisley
Managing Director

Tel. 416-510-5141
robin@newcom.ca
Get to know Robin

Lori

Lori Smith
Editor

Tel. 416-442-5600 ext. 3254
lori@newcom.ca
Get to know Lori

Alanna

Alanna McQuaid
International Business Development Manager

Tel. 416-510-5144
alanna@newcom.ca
Get to know Alanna

heather-macaulay_bw_web

Heather MacAulay
Operations Manager

Tel. 416-510-6819
heatherm@newcom.ca
Get to know Heather

Sim

Sim Frayne
Event Manager

Tel. 416-510-6867
sim@newcom.ca
Get to know Sim

Tiffany

Tiffany Gin
Event Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-5236
tiffany@newcom.ca
Get to know Tiffany

Don

Don Douloff
Senior Contributing Editor

Tel. 416-442-5600 x3255
don@newcom.ca
Get to know Don

StephHiltz

Stephanie Hiltz
Senior Event Coordinator

Tel. 416-510-5231
stephanie@newcom.ca
Get to know Stephanie