Meetings Canada


SITE Canada Announces 2015 Board

The Canadian chapter of the  Society for Incentive Travel Excellence (SITE Canada) has named the members of its 2015 Board of Directors. They are:

  • President: Hayley Bishop, CMP – Wynford
  • President-Elect: John Crowe, Metracon Travel Group
  • Immediate Past President: Jennifer Glynn – Meeting Encore Group
  • Vice-President Finance: Ellie MacPherson – SM+i/Strategic Meetings and Incentives, a division of Vision Travel
  • Vice President Golf: Liz Akey, CMP – EMA Marketing
  • Director Communications: Sandra Eagle – Ignite
  • Director Education: Lynne Coyne, CMP – Manulife Financial
  • Director Sponsorship: Brock Dale – Porter Airlines
  • Director Chapter Meetings: Susan Bernad – Associated Luxury Hotels International
  • Director at Large: Vlad Haltigin, CITE – PDM(i), Producer, Dreams and Memories
  • Director Membership: Joanne Hall – Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
  • Director Young Leaders: Diane Alexander – Meridican Incentive Consultants
  • Director Social: Jennifer Moir, CMP – White Oaks Conference Resort

Print this page

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *