Meetings Canada


Site International Announces 2014 Board of Directors

Site International has announced the newly-elected members of its Board of Directors. Their term will begin January 1, 2014.

The following individuals will hold positions on the Executive Committee:

  • Paul Miller, Managing Director, Spectra – President
  • David Sand, CEO, Uwin Iwin Incentives – Immediate Past President
  • Rhonda Brewer, VP Group Business Manager, Sales, Maritz Travel Company – President Elect
  • Rajeev Kohli, Joint Managing Director, Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd. – Vice President Finance
  • Aoife Delaney, Director of Global Sales, Ovation Global DMC – Vice Presiden

New board directors are:

  • Jacqueline “Jacque” Goldy, Vice President, MGM Resorts International
  • Philip Eidsvold, Account Director, AIMIA
  • Julia Trejo, CMP, CIS, Director of Group Sales, Terramar Los Cabos DMC

They join:

  • Ping Liu, CEO, China Star Ltd.
  • Olga Navarro, Executive Director, ITB Dmc
  • Jonathan Richards, Sales Manager – North America & Europe, Corporate Gifts Division, Maui Jim Sunglasses & Zeal Optics
  • Annamaria Ruffini, CMP, President and CEO, Events In & Out S.R.L
  • Pamela Shepherd, CEO, Distinctive Destinations

The 2014 Site International Foundation president, Kurt Paben, senior vice-president of Business Loyalty, AIMIA, will also sit on the Site International Board of Directors.

Departing board members are:

  • Jim Adams, President, Performance Strategies, Inc.
  • Cherryl L. Brazier, Director Global Sales, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
  • Lulu Stribling, Director of Incentive Sales, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, L.L.C.
  • Alejandro Verzoub, President, AV Business & Communication



Print this page

Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *