Meetings Canada

buyers' guide

Rodd Hotels & Resorts

75 Kent Street Charlottetown , PE   C1A7K7   Canada

No matter the season, Atlantic Canada holds a little something special for everyone. With 7 Rodd Hotels & Resorts located throughout Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick, we invite you to discover why we are the preferred place


Photo Gallery click on image to see larger version

Description

No matter the season, Atlantic Canada holds a little something special for everyone. With 7 Rodd Hotels & Resorts located throughout Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and New Brunswick, we invite you to discover why we are the preferred place to stay in Atlantic Canada.

Location

Rodd Hotels & Resorts offer a broad range of function rooms and facilities in Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, & New Brunswick — from elegant boardrooms and banquet halls, to magnificent ballrooms. Whether you’re planning a meeting, conference or any other special event, you surely want to make it memorable. We have properties in several major commercial cities of Atlantic Canada, including Charlottetown, and Moncton. Our professional staff would be happy to assist and advise you on all aspects of creating a successful event, and no detail, however minute, is overlooked.

Our Locations

Rodd Charlottetown: +1 902 894 7371
75 Kent Street
PO Box 159
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada C1A 7K4
Total Meeting Rooms: 8
Total Capacity: 400
General Manager: Elaine Thomson ethomson@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Royalty: +1 902 894 8566
14 Capital Drive (formerly Trans-Canada Highway)
Intersection of Highways 1 & 2
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada C1A 8C2
Total Meeting Rooms: 7
Total Capacity: 500
General Manager: Keith Samuel ksamuel@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Crowbush Golf & Beach Resort: +1 902 961 5600
632 Route 350
PO Box 164
Morell, PEI
Canada C0A 1S0
Total Meeting Rooms: 5
Total Capacity: 250
General Manager: Craig Jones cjones@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Brudenell River Resort: +1 902 652 2332
86 Dewars Lane
PO Box 67
Georgetown Royalty, PEI
Canada C0A 1G0
Total Meeting Rooms: 6
Total Capacity: 500
General Manager: Tim Arnold tarnold@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Miramichi River: +1 506 773 3111
1809 Water Street
Miramichi, NB
Canada E1N 1B2
Total Meeting Rooms: 5
Total Capacity: 375
General Manager: Jim Gertridge jgertridge@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Moncton: +1 506 382 1664
434 Main Street
Moncton, NB
Canada E1C 1B9
Total Meeting Rooms: 3
Total Capacity: 70
General Manager: Tosha Gorman tgorman@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Rodd Grand Yarmouth: +1 902 742 2446
417 Main Street
Yarmouth, NS
Canada B5A 1G3
Total Meeting Rooms: 7
Total Capacity: 700
General Manager: Will Martell wmartell@roddhotelsandresorts.com

Facilities / Services

With 7 properties across Atlantic Canada, we have many different facilities to ensure the needs of all guests and events. Some locations have the capacity to host larger groups while some boast smaller, more intimate gatherings. Our venues all hold unique, welcoming qualities perfect for all types of activities. Ranging from 12-person classrooms to banquet halls to 700-person reception centres – we have something that meets every need.

Meeting Rooms and Event Facilities - Contact for ALL Locations: Carrie Hannams

Contacts

  • Mike Robertson Email Mike Robertson
    Marketing Manager
  • Carrie Hannams Tel. 902.629.2344
    Email Carrie Hannams

    Sales Coordinator
Print this page

Home Buyers Guide Hotels, Venues & CVB Rodd Hotels & Resorts